Р Т Р Я Д Е Л Е Я С Е Р

Патрик ваш истинный человек Возрождения. Его карьера охватывает лет в сфере недвижимости и спортивные развлечения.

До прихода в Keller Williams Realty, Патрик был собственником известного джаз-клубе в Юджине, Орегон; менеджер национальной здоровья и фитнес-клуб сети в Южной Флориде; и развлекали полные стадионы по всему миру в качестве спортивных искусств / professional wrestler. Благодаря его причастности вооруженных сил Entertainment и УСО, Патрик имел высокую честь развлекательных наши военные войска гордо выступающей за рубежом. Патрик путешествовал по всей Европе, Южная часть Тихого океана, и Северной Америки, выступать в Австрии, Босния, Косово, Гуам, Япония, Корея, Гавайи, Канада и на всей территории Соединенных Штатов. Вы можете найти некоторые из его борцовских видео ВОТ.

С степень в звукорежиссуры, Патрик – Сам заядлый музыкант / писатель – выпустила много художников, создано несколько документальных фильмов, а также выступал с различными группами. Он является страстным о животных; любит играть в регби; и любит писать музыку и стихи. Воспитанный в семье военного и из-за его обширной карьере, Патрик путешествовал по миру, и после посещения почти 40 страны поселился в Южном Орегоне Красивая. Он и его жена живут в Central Point с двумя спасенными собак. Они считают, Южный Орегон лучше хранить тайну Америки: идеальное место как для молодых семей и пенсионеров пар.

Исходящие личности и стремление к совершенству Патрика позволяет ему сформировать прочные связи со своими клиентами и быстро определить их потребности недвижимости и предлагаем решения. Патрик имеет обширные знания рынка недвижимости Орегон и обеспечивает исключительное качество обслуживания, чтобы каждый клиент. С беспрецедентной энтузиазмом и энергией неограниченного Патрик сочетает личный стиль, сострадание и инновационные идеи, чтобы получить результаты. Большой опыт в каждом аспекте сделок с недвижимостью - в том числе цены, маркетинг, переговоров и продажа - Патрик использует новейшие технологии, Исследование конъюнктуры рынка и бизнес-стратегии, чтобы удовлетворить и превзойти ваши ожидания.

Patrick loves connecting with people and helping them fulfill their dreams, whether it means finding their perfect home, selling existing property, or investing into real estate. Но то, что Патрик любит больше всего его профессии является то, что позволяет ему быть частью некоторых из наиболее важных решений, которые люди делают в своей жизни. Patrick considers it a privilege.

Патрик член:

  • Национальная ассоциация риэлторов из
  • Орегон Ассоциация риэлторов
  • Разбойник Долина Ассоциация риэлторов

P A T R I C K   L E I S E R

Patrick is your true renaissance man. His career spans years in real estate and sports entertainment.

 Prior to joining Keller Williams Realty, Patrick was the proprietor of a well-known jazz club in Eugene, Oregon; manager of a national health and fitness club chain in South Florida; and has entertained full stadiums all over the world as a sports entertainer / professional  wrestler. Through his involvement with Armed Forces Entertainment and the USO, Patrick had the high honor of entertaining our military troops proudly serving overseas. Patrick has traveled throughout Europe, the South Pacific, and Northern America, performing in Austria, Bosnia, Kosovo, Guam, Japan, Korea, Hawaii, Canada and throughout the United States. You can find some of his wrestling videos HERE.

With a degree in sound engineering, Patrick – himself an avid musician/writer – has produced many artists, created several documentaries and has performed with a variety of bands. He is passionate about animals; loves playing rugby; and enjoys writing music and poetry. Having been raised in a military family and due to his expansive career, Patrick traveled the world, and after visiting almost 40 countries has settled in Beautiful Southern Oregon. He and his wife live in Central Point with their two rescued dogs. They believe Southern Oregon is America’s best kept secret: a perfect place for both young families and retired couples.

Patrick’s outgoing personality and commitment to excellence allows him to form strong bonds with his clients and to quickly identify their real estate needs and provide solutions. Patrick has extensive knowledge of the Oregon real estate market and provides an extraordinary quality of service to each and every client. With unparalleled enthusiasm and unlimited energy Patrick combines his personal style, compassion and innovative ideas to get results. Highly experienced in every aspect of real estate transactions – including pricing, marketing, negotiating and selling – Patrick utilizes the latest technologies, market research and business strategies to meet and exceed your expectations.

Patrick loves connecting with people and helping them fulfill their dreams, whether it means finding their perfect home, selling existing property, or investing into real estate. But what Patrick loves most about his profession is that it allows him to be part of some of the most important decisions that people make in their lives. Patrick considers it a privilege.

Patrick is a member of:

  • National Association of REALTORS®
  • Oregon Association of REALTORS®
  • Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS®