M A R K E T I N G P L A N

我的营销计划 将有助于你得到最多的钱从你的投资. 我们将独家销售你的家确保您的家庭获得最大的曝光率主管买家. 高档, 直观的营销和设计和世界一流的服务为标准,当你雇用我们卖你的家,你会收到.

准备: 我们将通过买方的眼睛查看您的家里为您提供我们的许多技巧来解决室内设计, 户外生活空间,并遏制上诉.

分期: 我们希望购房者想象的家当作自己的. 想象你的家作为一个模特的家充满了整个中性的感觉, 允许他人设想你的房子销售为自己的梦想家园. 我们分期的顾问将参观你的家,并提供建议,帮助您最好的展示你的家准备回家.

图片和视频: 您将收到你家的专业摄影, 一个专业的视频之旅,你的家, 有专业设计的彩色宣传册. 所有这一切都将在全球市场范围内的合格买家选择客户.

网上存在: 我们的专业会员资格将确保你的家是展示. 我们将定制设计定制的网站,展示你的家将进行联合,过度 250 最热门的房地产搜索引擎给全球营销曝光.

社会: 我们有一个伟大的在​​线社交媒体营销活动,让我们得到你的邻居交谈. 我们利用技术来帮助您得到最大的暴露潜在购房资格的方方面面.

点对点: 我们要确保你的家将在经纪商社区内以及代表. 我们的会员并与众多经纪人的关系使我们能够在券商界内出示您的家. 我们甚至可以举行公开的房子专门为我们的经纪人社区.

本地市场: 我们将让你的邻居知道你家的所有细节亮相市场. 很多时候,这是我们的要加倍努力,使我们找到离家近买家的努力.

Contact me 今天列出并推销自己的家最大量的资金,并在最短的时间.

M A R K E T I N G   P L A N

My marketing plan will help you get the most money out of your investment. We will exclusively market your home ensuring that your home gets maximum exposure to the competent buyer. Superior quality, intuitive marketing and design and world-class-service are the standards that you will receive when you hire us to sell your home.

Preparation: We will view your home through the eyes of a buyer providing you with many of our tips to address interior design, outdoor living spaces and curb appeal.

Staging: We want the buyers to envision the home as their own. Picture your home as a model home filled with a neutral feel throughout, allowing others to envision your house for sale as their dream home. Our staging consultant will tour your home and provide recommendations to help you best showcase your home prepare your home for.

Pictures and Video: You will receive professional photography of your home, a professional video tour of you home, a professional designed color brochure. All which will be marketed world-wide to a select clientele of qualified buyers.

Online Presence: Our professional memberships will ensure your home is showcased. We will custom designed a custom website showcasing your home which will be syndicated to over 250 of the most popular real estate search engines giving global marketing exposure.

Social: We have a great online social media marketing campaign which allows us to get your neighbors talking. We leverage technology to help you get maximum exposure to all facets of potential qualified buyers.

Peer to Peer: We make sure your home will be represented well within the broker community. Our membership and relationships with many brokers allow us to present your home within the broker community. We’ll even hold open houses exclusively for our broker community.

Local Marketing: We will let your neighborhood know all the details of your homes debut on the market. Quite often it’s our effort of going the extra mile that allows us to find a buyer close to home.

Contact me today to list and sell your home for the most amount of money and in the least amount of time.